National Executive


The National Executive of ACE is elected by an online ballot of our members which includes club representatives, our volunteers and members of the broader university esports community.

The Executive is the board of the organisation and is responsible for the overall management of ACE.

If you’d like to be involved in ACE, contact us at

Alex Bourikas
National President

Alias: Blackfire | Monash University

Guleid Abdullahi
National Vice President

Alias: Guwuled | Deakin University

Nishank Jain
National Treasurer

Alias: 013ni | University of Melbourne

Tina Tu
National Secretary

Alias: CauseLife | Deakin University

Eric Lee
General Director

Alias: Aeri | Monash University

Tyler Jesse Beale
General Director

Alias: Penguindomo | Latrobe University

Tom O’Brien
General Director

Alias: Deep | RMIT University

Heather Whitney
General Director

Alias: Rehza | Swinburne University

Connor King
General Director

Alias: Eddie | Victoria University

Drew Camileri

Alias: Evexiam | University of Wollongong

Scroll to top