Member Clubs

our member clubs

Australian Collegiate Esports (ACE) is a not-for-profit university body, developed to create an interconnected community of esports clubs, leaders, players, enthusiasts and universities in order to promote inclusive growth and development within the tertiary education esports space.

This page shows the current affiliated member organisations that make up our association.

If you are a club and are looking to join, email

Western Sydney Esports
9 May 2021
University of Western Sydney
UTAS esports
2 March 2021

University of Tasmania

2 March 2021

James Cook University

Bond University eSports
2 March 2021

Bond University

ANU Esports Society
20 December 2020
Australian National University
Adelaide University eSports Club
15 December 2020
Adelaide University
ACU Esports Club
28 November 2020
Australian Catholic University
ECU eSports Society
24 November 2020

Edith Cowan University (Joondalup, Mt Lawley)  

UniSA Esports
24 November 2020
University of South Australia
SAE – Students of the Rift
24 November 2020
SAE Creative Media College
UNSW Esports
18 November 2020

University of New South Wales 

RMIT Esports & Games Club
19 January 2020

RMIT University (All Campuses)

Deakin University Esports Association
13 January 2020

Deakin University (Burwood)

LTU Gaming Society
12 January 2020

Latrobe University (Bundoora)

Victoria University Games Club
8 January 2020

Victoria University (Footscray Park)

Monash Electronic Gaming Association
7 January 2020

Monash University (Clayton)

Swinburne Esports Club
7 January 2020

Swinburne University (Hawthorn)

University of Melbourne Esports Association
7 January 2020

University of Melbourne (Parkville)

Scroll to top